Contact Us

Have questions? Want more information? The best way to get started is a phone call to talk about your needs and answer your questions. Fill out the form below to schedule a call, or send us an email at info@levincpa.com.

Name *
Name
What is the best number to reach you? Please include the extension, if applicable.

6614 Ruppsville Road
Allentown, PA, 18106
Tel 610-841-0300
Fax 610-841-0301
Email info@levincpa.com

We’re conveniently located 1 block south of Tilghman Street, just 1 mile west of the Pennsylvania Turnpike. We also serve clients throughout the U.S.

Directions

 

Staff Directory

Jon Levin, CPA
Owner
Jon@levincpa.com
610-841-0300 ext 111

Robin Derhammer
Accounting Manager
Robin@levincpa.com
610-841-0300 ext 114

Amy Thomas
Accountant
Amy@levincpa.com
610-841-0300 ext 115

Patty Foux
Accountant
Patty@levincpa.com
610-841-0300 ext 113

Laura Long
Accountant
Laura@levincpa.com
610-841-0300 ext 117

Charlotte Waters
Accountant
Charlotte@levincpa.com
610-841-0300 x118


 
Jon provides valuable counsel to us for business decisions. Jon has the unique ability to effectively explain complex financial and accounting matters in a way non-financial people (like ourselves) can understand.
— Bill and Greg Callow , President & Vice President, Templar Technologies, Inc.